Skip to main content

Meet The State Journal Staff

Leadership Team

Chanda Veno
Editor
Phone: 502-209-6299
Email: chanda.veno@state-journal.com
Sheri Bunker
Sheri Bunker
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 502-209-6305
Email: sheri.bunker@state-journal.com

Meri Latek

Advertising Director

Phone: 502-209-6344

Email: meri.latek@state-journal.com

Business Office

Jim Wainscott
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 502-209-6301
Email: jim.wainscott@state-journal.com

Sales

 

Dylan Frazier

Multimedia Marketing Consultant

Phone: 502-209-6342

Email: dylan.frazier@state-journal.com 

 

News

Hannah Brown
Design Editor
Phone: 502-209-6339
Email: hannah.brown@state-journal.com
Linda Younkin
Reporter
Phone: 502-209-6336
Email: linda.younkin@state-journal.com
Ben Mackin
Reporter
Phone: 502-209-6298
Email: ben.mackin@state-journal.com

Online Poll