Obituaries

Monday, February 06, 2023
  • Updated
  • 0

Lillie Katherine Hulett Thornton, 86, passed away on Thursday, February 2, 2023. Services wi…

  • 0

Jean Lawson, age 84, went to heaven on Sunday, February 5, 2023. Services will be held on We…

  • 0

Fannie Bell Wright Cummins, 72, passed away on Saturday, February 4, 2023. The loving wife o…

  • 0

Gary Thurman Wilson, of Frankfort, Kentucky, passed away of natural causes on January 3, 202…

Sunday, February 05, 2023
  • 0

Patricia Louise Thomas, 84, of Frankfort, passed away on January 27, 2023 in Port Richey, Fl…

Friday, February 03, 2023
  • 0

LAWRENCEBURG — Keith Douglas Dahlen, age 57, passed away on Wednesday. Cremation was chosen.

  • Updated
  • 0

LAWRENCEBURG — A memorial service for Gayle Kathleen Smith, age 75, will be at 6 p.m. Tuesda…

  • 0

John Gregory Atha, 58, passed away Thursday at his home. LeCompte Johnson Taylor is handling…

  • 0

Marvin Suiter Polsgrove, 94, passed away peacefully Wednesday, February 1, 2023. Services wi…

Wednesday, February 01, 2023
  • 0

Services for Darletha Ann Clark, 64, widow of Lawrence Clark, will be held at 1 p.m. on Mond…

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
  • 0

Leroy Cummins, age 83, passed away on Sunday, January 29, 2023. Graveside services will be h…

  • 0

No services will be held at this time for Chadwick Cook, age 84. Arrangements are under the …

Monday, January 30, 2023
  • 0

Services for Denny Dickerson, 61, husband of Judy Dickerson, will be held at 11 a.m. on Frid…

  • Updated
  • 0

Mike L. Gay, 74, of Lawrenceburg, passed away at VA Hospice in Lexington on January 27, 2023.

  • Updated
  • 0

Joyce Ann Tucker Parrish, age 83, passed away on Sunday, January 29, 2023. Services will be …

  • 0

Susan Lynn Barlow McNees, age 61, passed away on Saturday, January 28, 2023. Services will b…

  • 0

A Celebration of Life for Larry William Reynolds, 67, will be Saturday, Feb. 4, 2023, from 2…

  • 0

Bobby Ray Brewer, 81, of Frankfort, passed away peacefully at his home on Saturday, January …

  • 0

LAWRENCEBURG — Services for Brian David Mason, 51, will be at 11 a.m. Tuesday at Saffell Hou…

Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • 0

LAWRENCEBURG — Services for A.C. Hays, 92, will be at 2 p.m. Wednesday at Ritchie & Peac…

Friday, January 27, 2023
  • 0

Corinne Elizabeth Roberts Duvall, age 83, passed away on Thursday, January 26, 2023. Service…

Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • 0

Larry Douglas Abney, 71, husband of 52 years to Sylvia Lynn Billeter Abney, of Lawrenceburg,…

  • Updated
  • 0

Services for Brandon Ray Perkins, 22, will be 5 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 28, at Clark Funeral Hom…